10 Reasons

  1. He will tell you he doesn’t have road rage, as he yells to the driver going the speed limit to “GOOOOOOOOOOOO!
  2. He’ll wake up smiling at me and stroking my hair.
  3. When he’s fishing, he uses every one of his senses;  and is extremely passionate with his hobbies. “You have to to think like the fish,” he’ll say.
  4. How intensely he wishes for our baby to be a little girl.
  5. The way his hands fit around mine.
  6. How he jerks me to him in the middle of the night when he has a nightmare, then tells me, “I love you.”
  7. The time and effort he puts into everything he does- even the little things.
  8. His knowledge on his favorite topics, how he’ll stay up all night long reading to learn more.
  9. He will go to the end of the world to take care of me.
  10. How he’s the only person in the world that I’ve faced who I feel has never ever noticed my greatest flaws and insecurities.
Leave a Reply

